Enraging!

September 21, 2012

When I tell you guys that nothing enrages me further then this, I mean it- nothing.

This is exactly what is wrong with the entitlement society, and it has been going on for quite some time. Enough is enough. I care about my kids future too much to be swayed by some corporations monthly bottom line.

This is the house, the senate. They want this. This is their wet dream on steroids. Austerity Austerity Austerity. Take from the middle to give to the top, in hopes of a trickle down economy and to spur the creation of more jobs. Think globally. Think bottom line. Think money.

Who gives a damn who we trample along the way? They are the moocher class, anyway.

I’m not a fucking moocher. I work hard for my family and all I want is a fair shot.

The 47%-49% is you. It’s me. It’s grandmothers, grandfathers. It’s retired parents. It’s veterans. It’s the kids you see on the public school playground. It’s who you interact with every single day.

Don’t live in the fantasy land. Don’t ever live with your head up your own ass. It’s just not that becoming.

http://www.thedailyshow.com/watch/wed-september-19-2012/chaos-on-bulls–t-mountain—the-entitlement-society

PS- Let’s kick out the Austerity loving middle class destroying republican party out and let’s get some shit actually done for the good of the country. Have a good day!

-Mike

2 Responses to “Enraging!”

  1. Gloria Burrow Says:

    Well said, Mike! Keep it going. We are with you!

  2. Gloria Burrow Says:

    Keep it up! We are with you! Well said!

Leave a Reply

